Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert Pamphlet translations masterpost

Recently I got ahold of a copy of the Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert Pamphlet, with intentions to translate all of it, as nothing from it was ever translated. It will take some time for me to translate all of it, but I do plan to! This post will serve as hub for all my translations of this pamphlet; I will add links to posts of translations as I finish them. Here is the list of contents of the pamphlet: (finished translations will be linked here)

I don’t know how often I have will new translations up, but do keep checking back if you are interested in the others! Thanks for you patience.

(Like these translations? Consider supporting me on Ko-fi!)

3 thoughts on “Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert Pamphlet translations masterpost

Leave a comment